Duplicate Sheets using BiMorph Node

@Thomas_Mahon
Tried using the latest version of the BiMorph Nodes 1.4.3
But, I can’t pass the duplicated sheets downstream. So tried to see if the output is the same Object.Type and I see that they are not the same. As I have little to none programming knowledge, can you please check & advise if I am missing something?

BTW, for now - I have a workaround; to have another sheet List schedule which “filters” and picks up ONLY the duplicated sheets for managing some of the properties of the duplicated sheets.

Your help would be as awesome as your nodes :slight_smile:
It’s really a big Time-saver; so a big Thank You!

R. Chandrasekar.

HI @Chandrasekar_Rajaman thanks for reporting this, its a bug! Now fixed in version 1.4.4 available via the package manager. Glad your find bimorphNodes useful!

1 Like

Thanks a lot!!

Hello, I cant get it to work at all, what am i doing wrong?

@mix
Just to be sure - Can you verify & confirm the below:

1. There is a Revit schedule by the name “Sheet List to be Duplicated”?
  2. The schedule does have Revit sheet objects?

As the graph depends on the Revit schedule and all connections are correct, I think that the issue is from the Revit side… If there’s a schedule in the project with sheets and still the graph doesn’t work, can you share both the .rvt and the graph?

R. Chandrasekar

It’s fixed! Duplicating Sheets using bimorph not working

BimorphNodes V1.5.0

2 Likes

Hi @Thomas_Mahon
Saw the other post & thread later.
Didn’t expect the same to be posted in more than one thread :slight_smile:

In fact, I was remembering to mention the condition that the Sheet Number has to be in the schedule but missed it when typing the reply.