All Revisions per sheet written to Excel

Good day everybody,

I am a noob to Dynamo and I need some assistance, please.

I am trying to write all the revisions that are associated to each sheet in a Revit project so that the management can track the design changes quickly and see what sheets the revision happened on.
I have managed to extract the sheet information as well as the revision information but I am struggling to get it to export correctly to Excel, If you see my script it writes the information to Excel but it writes everything to the first cell in Excel, or it seems to overwrite to the first cell continuously, leaving me with only the last item in the list.

Can someone please tell me where I am going wrong.

Thanks heaps,

I would like to put the actual Dynamo script here but I get a message saying that new users can not upload attachments.

@desmond.bolton I cannot see your graph. Could you post your dyn or a link to it?

Here is a DropBox link to the dyn file.

Thanks

https://www.dropbox.com/s/y1d7wedns7mwggq/Revisions%20on%20Sheet%203.dyn?dl=0

Check your data after the List.Transpose node. If you get Empy List like shown below, clean your data before to write to Excel.

Hi Salvatore,

Thanks for your response but I am still experiencing the same issue after adding the list.clean

Here is the new Excel output…

Nothing changed :frowning:

Please show your last List.Transpose node output

Hi Salvatore,

Here is the screen grab of the latest .dyn output…

please send a link to your Revit file.

Hi again,

Unfortunately I can not publish the model I am working on as it is a government building that is sensitive. But I have created a test project and the Dynamo graph behaves exactly the same.