Dynamo in office layout not working properly

Hello.
This is my first time using your service.
I am not good at English and I think there are some unnatural parts because I am going through a translation application.

Sorry if you have similar questions.
I am trying to download data from this URL and run GenerativeDesign.

However, as you can see in the image, the amenity area does not fit in the room. Also, we have not been able to arrange the desks.

I would like to solve this problem. Thank you in advance for your help.

Environment used
Revti2023

Welcome to the forum @s.iwasaki!

If you aren’t very familiar with Dynamo, I recommend learning the basics on the Dynamo Primer first. Do each exercise, asking questions here if you get stuck. Even if something seems irrelevant (ie: laying out solar panels if your goal is to do office layout) do the full extent of the task, as the primer is designed to teach you tools used in the process, not specific outcomes.

For your current question, it appears there is an issue with the amenity creation node; not sure what or why due to the zoom state on your image. Perhaps someone else may know the issue, but for now can you get a snapshot showing the geometry of the amenity surface node?

Thank you for your kind attention.
I would very much like to study Dynamo on that site.

Sorry for attaching an image that is difficult to see.
Please check the image I have attached this time.
As you can see in this image, we think that the problem is that the desks are not arranged properly.

Thank you again. Please accept my best regards.

The issues apprear to start a bit before that too, we also need to see the warning message - can you hover over it and then take the screenshot?

Thank you for your help.
How about this image here?
It may be difficult to see due to the Japanese UI.

Once again, you have been very helpful.

Digging in on how to help - lots of blockers here.

Can you try the workflow in Revit 2021?

Thanks for the advice.