Quasar package - Troubles using ElevationInRoom and CeilingViewByRoom

Hello everyone!
I am pretty new to Dynamo, it had been quite a long way to get the basics but I am getting there :slight_smile: I got a few scripts to work just fine but I am stuck on a script I am trying to put together to speed up our workflow for creating Room Layout Sheets (or Room data Sheets): I used a few nodes from the amazing package “Quasar” in order to get a list of rooms and from there create at once a floor plan, a ceiling plan, a 3D and 4 elevations for each. The 4 nodes from the Quasar package seem very straight forward on this matter, and they look so simple to use that I can’t see what I am doing wrong :frowning:
Here is what my script looks like:

As you can see, every single node create an error, different each time:

• for floor plans
  • for Reflected Ceiling Plans
  • for axonometry
  • for Elevations

Please see Dropbox link as I can’t post more than one image: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/sfur8rsgdgduaj8/AADKpoLi2Pozwy48jrPKiOw9a?dl=0
Interestingly enough, Axonometries and floor plans are actually created, axonometries work just fine but plans are created some distance away from the actual room.
RCPs are not created at all and the most strange outcome is for the elevations: 2 of them are created second one is at 45 degrees instead of following the X/Y coordinates.
Screenshots also in the Dropbox.
I’ve tried to change many parameters in my Revit file (name of level, create floors and ceilings or not, etc…) and of course I’ve searched for solutions in this forum but couldn’t find something relevant to this. I have also tried with a totally different Revit file, where all nodes were working without errors except the Ceiling one, which could never work :confused:
I have read the Quasar website itself but the nodes look so simple to use that I can’t see much to troubleshoot.