Problem with Creating Floor with Polycurves

Hello Everyone. I am new to dynamo and I have problem in creating floor from polycurves. So I have the geometry imported from rhino using rhynamo and I created the floor outlines by trimming planes with the building. However I have trouble when I was about to create the floor as the following warning appears

Warning: Floor.ByOutlineTypeAndLevel operation failed.
The multiplicities of other interior knots must be at most degree - 2.
Parameter name: knots

I tried to follow the solution from this topic. The solution works however the floor outline are just straight lines connecting each points and not following the curved building profile as it can be seen here

I tried to increase the sequence however the result is not much different. I am unable to upload the files because i am a new member. I hope any of you can guide me to solve the problem. Thank you in advance for your attention.

I replied in the other thread and did not see you already incremented the codeblock sequence. Could you show us the outputs of the nodes please? Just click ok the bottom right corner of the nodes and pin them

Hi greg, I hope this is what do you want to see.

You are starting with 288 nurbscurve but end up with only 288points. Try setting the level of the curve input in the curve.pointatparameter node to L2 (click on the Little Arrow next to curve).
Before doing however try reducing that#400 otherwkse you Will have 400*288points i think,slowing down your machine

You need to set the lacing on cross product on the Curve.PointAtParameter node

http://primer.dynamobim.org/en/06_Designing-with-Lists/6-1_whats-a-list.html

Thank you so much, now it seems that I am closer to the solution. what I need to do is to remove these unnecessary lines. do you have any suggestion?

You need to set the lacing on longest on the node Polycuves.ByPoints (and on the nodes Wall.ByCurves and Floor.ByOutline) like in the graph provided.