Warning: Engine.create operation failed. Input string was not in a correct format

Hello.
I am new to Dynamo, and i try to follow this tutorial on Space Planning with Dynamo. Space planning in Dynamo with DynaSpace - Dynamo BIM
I use Revit 2021 with Dynamo 2.6.1
I have set up my script, but then i get warnings, for example on “Engine.Create” which says “Engine.create operation failed. Input string was not in a corret format” What can i do to fix that? Thanks

• Benjamin

Did you make any changes to that sample? If so there is likely a bunch of extra null data points, or other bogus content which is causing the failure. Double check this closely as every time I have seen this error it’s been from this issue.

Hi again.
I have tried to download the sample (CSV file) again, but it still dosent work. Do you have any other ideas for what could be wrong?
-Benjamin

Actually i have tried to make my own sample now, and the Engine.create error is gone, but now i have this one. What to do?

The boundaries are defined by points, not a polycurve. Try taking your current polycurve and converting it like this: Geometry.Explode > Curve.StartPoint > the boundaries input

Perfect. My warnings are gone now.
Next problem is, that when i set Reset boolean to true, then to false and Execute to true, bubbles should appear, but nothing happens. Could it be my sample which dosent work? And how do i get it working?

Udklip

When i then run the scrip it says null in all my “watch” nodes

What inputs do you have into the node now? Expand and pin the data preview of all nodes going go to the node, zoom in to a level like this, and use the export canvas as image button (looks like a camera in the top right).

I have the same issues and i couldn’t fix them!
How did you solve the Engine.Create from the CSV, the first problem that you had?