Position Viewports on Drawing Sheets

So I am relatively new to Dynamo and I am trying to create a simple Script that will allow me to choose views that have been created in Revit, then place them centrally onto a drawing sheet that gets created from a Template Title block.

I have cracked the first part of creating the Sheets and placing the relevant Views onto them

The issue I am having is trying to get them positioned centrally on a drawing sheet. Now going through the forum I have seen and obtained Nodes like ViewportAlignment, ViewportBoxCenter and so on… I have downloaded some of these Nodes yet they come with errors which I have tried to Rectify but to no avail.

So the help I need is in 2 parts;

Firstly does anyone know how I can rectify the custom nodes so that they work?

Secondly can anyone help me in finishing the Script off for positioning the viewports centrally on my sheet.

Thanks in advance

(P.S. I am aware that there are already scripts about creating views from a spreadsheet and then positioning them. I am just looking at a method of quickly applying a large number of Views I have created in Revit onto Drawing sheets)

Being a new user I can Only Embed 1 Image at a time. Here is the Error message I am getting with the Nodes

INode Error 2 downloaded

Hi,

Replace the capital letter with lowercase letter to solve this issue and save the custom node.
This problem comes from the fact that the reserved keywords (green inputs) are no longer supported in latest Dynamo 2.X versions.

New input = views

2 Likes

Thanks very much have got that working now.

Ok so thanks to previous comments I have been able to update nodes where I was having the pervious error (Thanks @Alban_de_Chasteigner).