New to Dynamo Civil 3d Looking for resources

Hello Friend,
Couple questions,

1. What other types of resources are out there regarding Dynamo for Civil 3d. I am looking to talk shop with other Civil 3d Designers / CAD Managers and see if Dynamo may help me accomplish what I intend to do. There’s lot’s of stuff regarding Revit out there not much For Civil 3D.

2. How much time would you estimate it takes to lean, with no programing background? I am an experienced Civil 3d Designer turned CAD Manager for a new firm. I am in the process of creating Company Standards and Operations. I have been taking every measure possible to make the Civil3D CAD system as user friendly as possible. I started with templates furnished by the City of Omaha and have been building out for a few months now. The system is very much drag and drop plug and play when it comes to X-refs and sheet setup. Now I want to automate a few processes that I find to be repetitive and am wondering if learning Dynamo may be worth the time. For instance I am looking into a means of automatically setting and associating data shortcut project folders for all my model files.

3. Are there any formal Autodesk Classes For learning Dynamo for Civil3d?