List Management Question - Dynamic Excel Values

Hi all. I am new to Dynamo and am struggling with some list logic. I know there are lots of questions about lists out there, but I can’t seem to find a post with similar scenarios. Apologies if this is answered elsewhere.

I often find myself creating a lot of redundant series of nodes. Typically I am doing the following:
Read Excel File > Filter Excel Data into List A and List B > Perform a series of tasks on both lists, but slightly different. I end up creating duplicate series of nodes with one minor difference in each one. It just seems like there is a better way to do this.

For instance, in this graph I am taking Program Data from excel, then filtering for Level 1 and Level 2 spaces in order to place mass families on Level 1 and Level 2 respectively. I am first filtering out the levels, then placing masses. In turn, I end up completely duplicating the Level 1 “Place Mass” nodes in order to create Level 2. The slight difference is that for Level 2 I am translating them up (or in this case over), and then assigning their respective room names and departments at the end. Even if I were to do this repetitive task, what happens when I have Level 3, 4, 5, etc? Keep copying the series? How do I make it more dynamic so that my Excel data can change from 1 Level to 5 Levels without me adjusting the graph?