Get filter override graphics setting

Hi, I try to copy filter override graphics setting from existing filter to other, so do we have any node to get filter override graphics setting?
I considered Archi-lab package but it doesn’t have that node
I’m new to Dynamo so hope everybody help me please

It is possible but you need to use a custom python node and access via the API. I have an example python script which does this however its just a WIP and does nothing more than return the projection line colour as a Dynamo colour type but it could easily be adapted to get all the other filter settings.

#Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. Bimorph Consultancy LTD, 5 St Johns Lane, London EC1M 4BH www.bimorph.co.uk
#Written by Thomas Mahon @Thomas__Mahon info@bimorph.co.uk Package: bimorphNodes
#GitHub: https://github.com/ThomasMahon/bimorphNodes/
#Follow: facebook.com/bimorphBIM | linkedin.com/company/bimorph-bim | @bimorphBIM

import clr
clr.AddReference('ProtoGeometry')
from Autodesk.DesignScript.Geometry import *

clr.AddReference('DSCoreNodes')
import DSCore
from DSCore import Color

#Import ToDSType(bool) extension method
clr.AddReference("RevitNodes")
import Revit
clr.ImportExtensions(Revit.Elements)

# Import geometry conversion extension methods
clr.ImportExtensions(Revit.GeometryConversion)

# Import DocumentManager and TransactionManager
clr.AddReference("RevitServices")
import RevitServices
from RevitServices.Persistence import DocumentManager
from RevitServices.Transactions import TransactionManager
from System.Collections.Generic import *

# Import RevitAPI
clr.AddReference("RevitAPI")
import Autodesk
from Autodesk.Revit.DB import *

doc = DocumentManager.Instance.CurrentDBDocument
uiapp = DocumentManager.Instance.CurrentUIApplication
app = uiapp.Application

views = UnwrapElement(IN[0])

colList = []
for v in views:
	filters = v.GetFilters() # Get all the filter ids

rgbList = []
	for f in filters:
		filterObject = v.GetFilterOverrides(f)