Feature Request - Relaunch Virtual Machine without restarting Revit?

When working with large Revit files it is annoying to have to quit and reload the file simply to relaunch Dynamo. It would be nice if there was a way to “full quit” Dynamo and set it back to the initial pre-opened state. This would also be useful for older Dynamo side-by-side installations so we could switch between Dynamo versions as needed.

2 Likes