Automatic road creation: How to generate solid between section profiles?

Hi there,
my name is Jessica and I am new to the Dynamo world.
I already created several small Dynamo files and eased issues for our modeling team, but now I am stucked with the next task.
Situation is the following:
I have an excel file with coordinates of points, which looks like this:
I need to create a spline out of These points. That’s easy so far.

As I am not allowed to upload more Pictures as a new user at the Moment, I will try to add the next Pictures as answer to my post. Hope this works…
Sorry!

Then I have a section profile of the road, which should be modeled as sweep along this spline.
The setion profile is created as mass family, consisting of referencepoints combinded with model lines (to make it easy to revise the section profile at any segment, if necessary). Don’t wonder about the look of the section profile, it is for a Special purpose for our client, so it needs to look like this…

Now I need to position this section profile at each station, which is given in the excel sheet.
I managed this somehow with Dynamo. :slight_smile:
Dynamo looks like this at the moment:

And the result at the moment is the following:

That is great so far.
But now I really don’t know how to proceed?
How can I tell Dynamo now to create a solid from one section profile to the next. So that in the end I will have several solids along the whole spline, limited by the section profiles.
I searched a lot in the forum and tried a lot of some tunnel topics I found, but I did not get the result I want to have.
Hope this was understandable at all?
I’m very greatful for any idea or answer, someone would like to give me.
Thank you so much in forward!!!
Best regards,
Jessica

Hi Jessica,