'Wall' object has no attribute 'Faces'

Hello. I am new to using revit api in python. One of the points I do not understand is that the walls I list with Filtered Element Collector do not have Faces attribute. But the walls I listed from Dynamo have the Faces attribute. Both wall_element_lists have the same IDs. Can you help me?

# Load the Python Standard and DesignScript Libraries
import math
import clr
clr.AddReference('RevitAPI')
from Autodesk.Revit.DB import *

clr.AddReference("RevitNodes")
import Revit
clr.ImportExtensions(Revit.Elements)
clr.ImportExtensions(Revit.GeometryConversion)

clr.AddReference('ProtoGeometry')
import Autodesk.DesignScript.Geometry as DSG

clr.AddReference("RevitServices")
import RevitServices
from RevitServices.Persistence import DocumentManager
from RevitServices.Transactions import TransactionManager
doc = DocumentManager.Instance.CurrentDBDocument

# The inputs to this node will be stored as a list in the IN variables.
dataEnteringNode = IN

# Place your code below this line
all_wall_element_list = FilteredElementCollector(doc).OfCategory(BuiltInCategory.OST_Walls).WhereElementIsNotElementType().ToElements()
wall_element_list = []
for wall_element in all_wall_element_list:
    if getattr(wall_element, "CurtainGrid", None) == None:
        wall_element_list.append(wall_element)

faces_list = [wall.Faces for wall in wall_element_list]

# Assign your output to the OUT variable.
OUT = faces_list

The “Faces” attribute is associated to the Dynamo object, not the Revit one.

The content gathered with a filtered element collector is pulled as a Revit element, while the content gathered by a AllElementsOfCategory node is a Dynamo reference to a Revit Element. The former is direct access to the full Revit API, while the later is just what Dynamo has a wrapper for - be they indirect Revit API calls or Dynamo specific API calls. Element.Faces is a Dynamo specific one, and as such is not available on the native Revit API.