Solid selection generated in civilian, and exported to cad file

Hi, I’m new to this dynamo.
The question is that I have a cad file, which contains 3d solids, generated with civilian corridors, but I do not have access to the civilian file, and I have to update a series of properties for these elements.
I have created a Dynamo routine, to export the created properties as propertiesset, and export it to excel, and in excell update the values.
After this another Dynamo routine, reads the excell and enters the updated properties back to the solids.
My problem is that you cannot select too many solids at the same time, and it is very tedious to carry out the process one by one.

There is some way to select all solids at once.

A greeting.

Hello, maybe you can select item by layer name, or another common parameter in solids, this might allow you get a list and select multiple solids, can’t you?

The idea is to be able to select all the solids in the drawing, although if there is no option, I will have to select them by layers, and there are many ...

| javiermend
June 7 |

• | - |

Hello, maybe you can select item by layer name, or another common parameter in solids, this might allow you get a list and select multiple solids, can’t you?

Visit Topic or reply to this email to respond.

To unsubscribe from these emails, click here.

La protección del medio ambiente es responsabilidad de todos. Antes de imprimir este e-mail piensa bien si es realmente necesario.
AVISO