Research on dynamo

hello everyone ,

i’m a parisian student , and i’m preparing a research on dynamo for my studies.

Does anybody volunteer for answering some questions about dynamo ??? that would be very helpfull for me

Thank you so much

2 Likes

Hi Soumaya

Go ahead and post your questions…

1 Like

I’m in.

thank you so much for answering me :slight_smile:

it s like a small interview to get to know more about dynamo from your experience and your point of view

1. Are you working as a freelancer or in a firm ?
  2. where ? ( country)
  3. since when are you using dynamo ?
  4. what kind of projects did you make using dynamo : it would be awesome if you accept to put a link or further informations about your project so i can put it (after your permission of course) as an example and a reference .
  5. what are the differences that you find after working with dynamo and that you didn't find before ? (how did it make your work easier )
  6. in your opinion : what is the biggest difference(s) between grasshopper and dynamo
  7. how do you think that dynamo will change the world of architecture and design ?
  8. do you think that dynamo has to be more included in the teaching programs ? and why ?
  9. how many firm / people ( in your region, or country ) , you know, who are working with dynamo ? Can you give information about them or links to their website ?
  10. how do you see the future of architecture ,design or any other field with the use of Dynamo ?
  11. DO you accept to collaborate with us ( research center Maac of Paris lavillette ) : answering further questions if needed
Thank you so much if you accept to answer these questions , it would be an enormous help

Hello Soumaya,

1. In a firm - but Contract to the firm.

2. Glasgow, Scotland (United Kingdom). I’m from New Zealand originally.