PressureNetworks.PressurePipe.Length2DCenterToCenter returning 0 for certain PressurePipes

Hi!
I have a simple PressureNetwork, consisting of 19 PressurePipes.
I’m trying to get a Dynamo script to work with the property Length3DCenterToCenter or Length2DCenterToCenter , but it’s returning length 0 for certain PressurePipes.
When I calculate the length myself via PressurePipe.Endpoint + Startpoint using Vectors, I get the more or less desired result. More or less, because there is still a few centimeters difference. I am assuming this is because of how the length is calculated (from the center of the pipe vs. the invert of the pipe or something). But that’s not the main issue, the issue is the length returning 0 for certain PressurePipes.
When I ask the Curve-list from the PressurePipes (PressurePipe.Curve), there is a simularity between the node returning null and no length being calculated.
Is this a bug , or am I wrong somewhere? I am pretty new to Civil3D.
Greetings !
Leen

@leen.van.pelt Pleas check in the &temp% folder for the Autodesk_Civi3DTookit.log file and look for errors inside. Can you make sure the geometry working range in Dynamo is set to medium? it seems all the straight pipes are returning zero (which is the default value by design in the Toolkit node). Also the difference you are getting is between the 2D projection on the XY plane and the 3D length of the pipe (especially if the pipes are circular arcs, the length will be longer than the distance between the end points (btw, you can calculate the distance between two points directly).

I don’t have a log file for Civil3Dtoolkit in my %temp%-folder. A general search in my AppData folder also didn’t return anything. Another place I should look, or does this mean there has never been an error with Civil3DToolkit ?