"Polycurves may be branching"

hi huys,

im new at dynamo/bim word. about 8 months experience

for now, im trying to create an acess floor with georeferenced points by the surveyor, but cat figure out why i keep getting this message “Polycurves may be branching”, points are ordered and getting the rigth coordinates.

(42.8 KB) PONTOS COTADOS - MF.xlsx (10.2 KB) ACESSO POR PONTOS COTADOS.dyn (38.4 KB)

@joaoprezotto Check Your Point Coordinates which should be under Revit limits for creating floor outline curves and you can create topography by using these points.
else to create a flat slab and add points to the slab
From your points

but i dont want to create a topography… this is a floor that already exists on the topography and i have the points. i just want to create the existing floor with the points. the image u sent dont correpond to the existing floor

this floor on the left should be the floor i want to create on revit

heeeelp

hei,
then i think it something wrong with the data because i get the same shape as @thiru2jack.

the script i dependent on clockwork and springsfloorpoints.dyn (50.6 KB)

@joaoprezotto or its maybe me who didnt understand the question is more likely.

is this what you where trying to create?floorpoints 2.0.dyn (67.2 KB)

something near to this.
this is the existing road on the sewage treatment station im working

the pic is the access raised by the surveyor

i have clockwork 2.3 installed, but cant get the custom node u used to this. Theres another way to convert this point ? can u give me a better explanation on what im doing when i transform dynamo points to “revit basepoints” ?

floorpoints 2.0.dyn (84.0 KB)

i removed the custom node so now it should work.and you can se what im doing to place world coordinates in to a shared site model. but it seems that a point is missing in the point list.

ACESSO POR PONTOS COTADOS.dyn (72.6 KB)

im trying that way, but cant figure out why i getting this coordenades on geometry transform