DesignScript Libraries

When using DesignScript, what libraries are loaded by default and how can, or can we load other libraries in DesignScript?
I am looking at the folders:
(C:\Program Files\Dynamo\Dynamo Core\1.3)
and
(C:\Program Files\Dynamo\Dynamo Revit\1.3\Revit_2018)
I am looking at DSOffice.dll with Visual Studio and wondering if I can access any of this library methods with DesignScript?

I am not a programmer so I know very little but I feel if I knew what I could load, what is already loaded and what I can access would help me understand more about DS.

Thanks

AlanC.

A quick search in the forum yielded some interesting results, like this one:

Hi ArchitetCoding,

Thanks for the reply, yes, I did do a search in the forum before posting, and I found the same site you posted a link to. Only that two out of the three links no longer work “404 Page Not Found” and the PDF which I have mostly read doesn’t say anything I can find about dll libraries that I am asking about in my original post. And the Revit Wrapper is python not DS, so if I missed this information, I am asking for assistance and have someone just explain it to me, because after my search results and reading I am still having trouble.

Edit
I found some information in the PDF after another look and is says I can import C# assemblies but only with .DS extensions then this can be imported into Dynamo. I have done no search on this as of yet, which I will but can you tell me how this works? 7.2 of the DesignScriptGuide.

Thanks for any assistance

AlanC.

Following up, I found some information, on the bottom of page 2

File → Import Library

 It is important to note that the DesignScript language is independent of Dynamo. For example, Dynamo also implements a number of useful
geometric and domain specific functions which can be programmed using DesignScript. We will use examples of these geometric classes and