Add the Same Room Parameter to the Floors, Walls, Ceilings, Doors, Windows and Furniture

Hello everyone!

I am new to Dynamo and therefore struggling with my script.

My goal:
I have a Room parameter that I need to insert to all of the Walls, Ceilings, Floors as well as to the Doors, Windows and Furnitures. (it’s a modular building so that particular Room parameter is the same for all of the Rooms in one module, hence there is no need to worry about the interior walls separating two Rooms, the parameter on both sides is the same).

What I have done so far:
I used a custom node from Archilab package called “Elements in Room” to define which elements (internal doors, shaft hatches, furniture) are in which rooms and then add my room parameter to each element according to the Rooms they are located in. This all works well with all the elements that are inside the Room volume, so to say.
Since the “Elements in Room” node only checks whether an element is inside the Room or not, I also used a custom node from Archilab package called “Room.Boundaries” to define all the room bounding structures and then add my Room parameter to all of them. This also works well, but only if the element is room bounding.

So my question is:
How to add a room parameter to the elements that are neither inside a room nor are room bounding?

For example, if my floor construction consists of at least two separate floor types, the top one gets the room parameter, since it is room bounding but the bottom one doesn’t. Or what about the external doors and windows? Internal doors get the parameter since they are inside the Room, but external doors and windows don’t.