Time-based increments on parameters values

I'm new to the world of visual programming and still have some hard time on getting my codes to work fine. I'm currently developing a reasearch on interactive architecture for my final graduation project and I'm willing to use Dynamo+Vasari to help me develop it. For that, time and movement are a huge part of the project and it's behaviour. I developed a study family to try some things about this and I'd like to know if there is anyway to simulate movement or manipulate a parameter/valeu based on time increments. The attached project is based on a group of block which height parameters are based on an atractor, related to a xyz(the human figure)

There’s no rush! I have this graduation Project due to February, so I’ll have plenty of time to work this through. The one I have developed already, as a study model, is here:

http://autodeskvasari.com/photo/albums/interactive-component

Ah, ok, I see that this is something that is going to require this kind of workflow. I might not be able to dig in till Monday, but we'll get this figured out.

Zach, I believe that I haven’t made what I want actually clear. The thing is that I’m working with interactivity in architecture and I have to simulate some behavior and relationships between components. Instead of working with number sliders and changing the parameters values manually, I was looking for a way to change the parameters with a given range, or sequence, automatically, so I could focus on the behavior on time, instead of changing it through a slider. In other words, simulate movement and the change of parameters on time.

I might not be following exactly what it is that you want to do, but I suspect that you are making this more complicated than it needs to be. The attached definition changes parameters of a family via a slider, and captures an image for each regeneration of the model.