Set ALL Filled Regions to Invisible Lines

In Revit, I have a script I use to change the line type of all filled regions to Invisible Line, using the Plissken package.
It worked perfectly for projects in Revit 2021 but in Revit 2022, it seems to break no matter what I change the input values to. Is there another package that will fix this (or another solution)? I am relatively new to Dynamo and need this to work for all versions of Revit.

Thanks! See pictures attached.

What does the error say? You should just need to remove the spaces.

It says the formatting is wrong (must be name:…", and when I remove spaces, it still shows the same error…

Removing the space is the first step, but the input name also can’t be a class name. You need to change it to something else like FilledRegion, filledRegions, or Filled_Regions for example.

This is odd, because it works perfectly in R21.

Whenever I try FilledRegion, it gives me the same error. filledRegion, filledRegions and Filled_Regions no longer produce an error, but nothing happens to the filled region borders…

That’s because these changes were made in R22. It removes confusion and saves class names specifically for classes. FilledRegion is still a class. That’s my fault.

Can you show us what your graph is doing now that the inputs are working?

It shows nothing wrong, but nothing happens (I’m pretty new to Dynamo so not sure if this is what you wanted to see).

Copy the contents of the custom node and use that in your graph instead. That way it shows the errors or warnings that you’re getting. And make sure you have all the node preview bubbles pinned so we can see the data as well.

If I understand correctly, like this?

Side note, I tried to ‘Save As’ the edited custom node to keep it separate (as to not mess up my R21 one), but it inserts the edited one into both. Hopefully it applies to both versions once fixed…

Correct. Now you just need to connect the inputs so that it will run.