Revit Batch Processor

Just posted a similar issue on Github for this tool. I seem to be running into an issue where my dynamo graph does not want to run because the Revit Batch Processor could not determine the Run mode of the script. I have doubled checked that I am running 1 version of dynamo and I have even tried running the same graph on different projects and also creating the graph from scratch. Apparently if I can convert to design script I might be able to work around the error. The problem is that I am a novice at design script. I have basic python knowledge. Very basic. I am attaching my graph and corresponding script. Any information is greatly appreciated.Scripting.pdf (436.0 KB)

What is the end goal? To get all linked documents and extract data from them?

The end goal is to create a script that will run in multiple projects without opening the projects. And then save the projects after running the Dynamo script. The purpose of the specific script is to change the Parameter of all revit links to overlay from attachment. I can run the script in the current project and it does exactly what I want it to. Changes from attachment to overlay. The issue I am trying to overcome is trying to iterate that graph through multiple projects. The Batch Processor says that I can do everything from the background if it is a python script (design script). I.E. not having to open each revit file before it executes the script. This would be ideal.

But even if I have to batch open every project as long as I can make the dynamo graph work with the batch processor I will be satisfied.

Opening is a requirement, even if it happens in the background.

Where was the github post? Can you show how the error is triggered?

Also you should know that Python and DesignScript are two very different things.

Here are all the errors I am having.

Here is my starting window for the Batch Processor.
Batch%20Processor%20Window|690x251 !