How to rename multiple Revit views

Hi all,
I’m brand new to Dynamo but have been using Revit for a few years now. I typically am the setup/organization guy for all project views, but haven’t quite figured out exactly the best ways yet but this is what i have going on right now on an active project.

I need to establish 4 cropped down “zones” for every level of my building, for HVAC pipe & duct to create my shop drawings on. So what i have been doing is creating a “Master” view on which all my annotations go and then dependent views for each zone as well as my duct or pipe legends, giving me 8 dependent views for each “Master”.Then each view can get put on the sheets for the specific zone to create my shop drawings. I want to be able to take a newly created set of dependent views though and then use Dynamo to rename them to my final name format rather than doing it manually one by one. This is what i have come up with thus far.

So this seems to work for the one string replacement that i have connected currently but i want to be able to build in all 8 scenarios (one of each of the two different scenarios are shown above) and then be able to run the script one time to turn my default name list to my final renamed list.

Example Default List
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - MASTER - Dependent 1
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - MASTER - Dependent 2
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - MASTER - Dependent 3
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - MASTER - Dependent 4
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - MASTER - Dependent 5
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - MASTER - Dependent 6
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - MASTER - Dependent 7
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - MASTER - Dependent 8

Example Final List
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - Z1
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - Z2
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - Z5
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - Z6
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - Z1 - LEGEND
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - Z2 - LEGEND
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - Z5 - LEGEND
L10 - PLAN - DRY - SHEET - Z6 - LEGEND