Generative Design Issues- Revit Dependent Nodes

I am working on a generative design project in which I have generated a house footprint with variable roof types, floor types, etc using dynamo coding. I am now trying to put it into Generative Design. However, there is 1 error associated with many of my nodes. It says that these nodes are revit dependent and cannot be used in the evaluation loop. However, I can’t get rid of these nodes as they are all integral to the footprint of my model. Is there something I can do to make this error go away? I looked on the Autodesk forum and all it said was to “ensure that all required Revit data is selected before any variable inputs.” However, I’m not sure how to do this since many of my nodes require variable inputs after the Revit data has been selected due to the nature of the nodes. This screenshot shows one of the problem nodes along with the error in question. I am also very new to Revit, Dynamo, and Generative Design, so please explain in entry-level terms. Thank you.

Do you have a bigger image of your graph?

The help documentation is accurate;