I had an employee who override the prefix, suffix and dimension values to texts and it’s just driving all consultants and myself crazy. (That person no longer works here. So, you can’t make that person manually change them for us either.)
Anyhow, is there any way you can revert it back to original status? Meaning no suffix, no prefix and no text overrides.