How to create a Do While Loop to process Family Parameters in Revit

I’m new to the nuances of Dynamo, and I can see similar questions has been asked before, but after searching for a suitable answer I find am struggling to find it, either only part of the question is posed or only half the solution is answered.
Dynamo offers tremendous benefit to designers (who are not necessarily programmers) but know what they want to do in Revit, and find a programming tool like Dynamo sometimes very frustrating. This type of programming (visual programming) should be very intuitive and child’s play to produce elegant solutions, but to create one of the most basic programming conditions, a “Do While Loop” I am still struggling to find a good simple example.
If you look at Revit, it is a parametric design tool, which utilizes parametric families that are placed in a virtual (design) model to aid the decisions that create something real in the real world. The key here is “parametric design”, which allows (or should allow) easy manipulation of “parameters” to influence the final design.
Therefore you need good toolsets that allow you the flexibility to change the parameters of family objects, not just at an one instance but, also at multiple iterations of that instance, and potentially with differing parametric values for that instance, and this requires a “loop” process in the programming to achieve, but I don’t seem to easily find a good example, and the fact the question has been asked on more than one occasion, suggests something is lacking in this area.
I would like to put forward anIsList.dyf (5.5 KB)

CUBE-D.dyn (125.5 KB)
Cubed.rvt (1.2 MB)
example of where I have got to in the process, however in the example I’m not sure of how to implement a “Do While” condition to sort through the main process, multiple times. Hopefully someone more enlightened can help ?