Element indexes inside nested list

Hello everyone,
I’m working on my master thesis, and im new to Dynamo. I could solve 90% of my doubts in this forum due to other people questions, but i couldnt find something that solves the following problem. Since it has been a while that I’have been trying to find a solution finally decided to ask here.
I have a list of elements (list 1), and I want for each element of that list, to scan a second list (list 2), nested @L2, and find the index of each element of the list 1 that falls into the nested list 2. (every item of list 1 falls into list 2 since they are the same elements) From that index that i find for that element, I’d like to associate another element with the same index that is coming from a third list (list 3). So, to be claire: in list 3 are contained all the panels, in the nested list 2 all connected elements under each panel, anche in list 1 all elements.
So, at the end of the story, for each element in list 1, associate its panel from list 3.

I tried a solution with “index of” and “list lace longest” nodes but it works only with the first element of list 1

I’would really appreciate if someone could help me.
(sorry for my english, it’s not very good)

cheers!

to be clear, why do you need to connect list 1( the element ) with list 3 ( panels ) ? where it have already associated in list 2 ?

another question , what do you mean with associate list 1 with 3 ? what the result should be ?

so you just need fire alarm circuits ?

Yes, i need only fire alarm circuits.
So, the aim of this work is to fill a shared parameter for the “fire alarm device schedule”, because i need to know, which device is connected to which panel.
The shared parameter should be filled like this:
[Device]_ [device number]_ [panel]_ [panel number]
The only thing i have been stuck, is how to associate panel directly to the device… For this reason in need to go from list 1 to list 3

i think this will help you , if not give me a feedback,