I am currently working with Revit in connexion with Tririga (IBM solution for IWMS).
We’re having troubles to connect one RVT model with Tririga because, before allowing the connexion, some parameters should be recovered from Tririga and fullfill in Revit in Project information.
The problem we’re facing is that they are in Read-only but they should normally be editable, so we want to revert the model and try to re-connect from the beginning.
To sum-up, I need to erase these parameters in Revit to reinitialise the procedure but I am not familiarised with Dynamo so I don’t know how to do it.
Could anyone tell me how to delete this parameters? As they appear in the Family system Project information, I don’t find the way to erase them…
Thanks in advance for your help!!!