Array generic models with parameter name running number

Hi all,

Firstly, i am a beginner in Dynamo, and i have generally had good success from researching the forums for solutions but i havent found one i can use to modify for my issue here.

My issue : i have created conceptual modules using “Model in place - generic model” and created a Parameter called “Module Name” for one level for each block. i would like to array or copy up these generic models to make up the block of 23 levels. But at the same time, i would like the parameter to change (highlighted in yellow) for each level i array or copy up. The floor to floor height is fixed at 2.8m
i have already filled up this parameter with the appropriate name.

The rest of the Module Name will remain the same except for the L03, which is basically the level to change to L04 and L05 and so forth so that i have unique names for each module

Any help with a dynamo script is greatly appreciated.

Let me try something for you.
Could you maybe share you Revit File? Would save me a lot of work

This is what i have so far, but i am not sure if this will work because i dont have any reference objects to test this on:

Dynamo Forum Post 16-12-2019 ariffin.dyn (29.9 KB)

It seems i cant upload because i am a new member of the forum

perhaps you can download from this link

do you want each generic model have a new name or in groups? By their clusters

i have already given the correct name for each generic model in that parameter. but for above floors, they have the same parameter name as the below model except the L03 will be L04 and then L05 and so on and so forth until L23

Oh so the Module level is the input for the L01 to L23 name?

oh no Sorry Daan, you can ignore Module level parameter.
i would like the level change to be under the parameter " Module Name"
this is because, i require 6000 unique names for the 6000 modules